MINI-BLOGGIESTA STARTS NEXT WEEKEND!

Bloggiesta-Button-2-300x92

It’s that time again!  Bloggiesta!! Yay, Ole!

Okay, it’s just a mini-event this time, but it will get us revved up for the Main Event in March.  Go on over to the host page, sign up, linking your post….and let’s get started.  Next weekend, that is….Saturday, January 25.

So here’s the Master List, which has some items I’m not sure about, but I’m going to give it my best shot.

I’ve revised the list a bit, since my reviews are caught up.

***

❏  update link lists and archive lists
❏  clean up labels/tags
❏  do two mini challenges
❏  change or fix one thing on your sidebar
❏  add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc)
❏  change one thing on your layout and/or look
❏  comment on other Bloggiesta partipants blogs
❏  participate in at least one Twitter chat

***

What will you be doing?  I hope to see you for the party!!

bloggiesta

***

9 thoughts on “MINI-BLOGGIESTA STARTS NEXT WEEKEND!

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY POTPOURRI: BLOGGING, MOVIES, & READING — REDUX | POTPOURRI

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.